The Spiritual Journey Series: Part IV, Contemplation: The Divine Therapy, DVD


39 in stock

SKU: KDVD-06 Category:


– Contemplation: The Divine Therapy

6 DVD Set includes:

  • Night of the Sense: The Biblical Desert
  • Night of Spirit: Toward Transformation
  • The Beatitudes: Healing the Emotional Programs
  • The Spiritual Senses
  • What Contemplation is Not
  • From Contemplation to Action

This set is part of “The Spiritual Journey” video series.

Also available in CD and MP3 Format.

Additional information

Dimensions8.5 × 5.5 × 0.75 in