The Spiritual Journey Series: Part III, Paradigms of the Spiritual Journey, DVD


36 in stock

SKU: KDVD-05 Category:


– Paradigms of the Spiritual Journey


6 DVD Set includes:

  • The Four Consents
  • The Human Condition: The Philisophical Model
  • Anthony as a Paradigm of the Spiritual Journey
  • Liberation from the False Self System
  • Liberation from Cultural Conditioning
  • Spirituality in Everyday Life

This set is part of “The Spiritual Journey” video series.

Also available in CD and MP3 Format.

Additional information

Dimensions8.5 × 5.5 × 0.75 in